

## Rotation Schedule Supervisory Board ASML Holding N.V. as of 24 April 2024

## 1. Supervisory Board

	First appointed	Current term until	8 / 12 year term
Mr. Andersen ©	2023	2027	2031 / 2035
Ms. Aris (vc)	2015	2025	2023 / 2027
Ms. Conix	2021	2025	2029 / 2034
Mr. East	2020	2028	2028 / 2032
Mr. Everke	2022	2026	2030 / 2034
Mr. Durcan	2020	2028	2028 / 2032
Ms. Kelly	2018	2026	2026 / 2030
Mr. De Kreij	2023	2027	2031 / 2035
Ms. Steegen	2022	2026	2030 / 2034

## 2. Committees of the Supervisory Board

The rotation schedules of the Audit Committee, the Remuneration Committee, the Selection & Nomination Committee, the Technology Committee and the ESG Committee follow the same schedule as the Supervisory Board.

The composition of the Audit Committee is as follows:

Ms. Conix current term until 2025

Messrs. East current term until 2028

De Kreij (c) current term until 2027

The composition of the Remuneration Committee is as follows:

Mmes. Aris current term until 2025
Kelly (c) current term until 2026
Messrs. Everke current term until 2026
De Kreij current term until 2027

The composition of the Selection & Nomination Committee is as follows:

Mmes. Aris current term until 2025
Kelly current term until 2026
Messrs. Andersen (c) current term until 2027
Durcan current term until 2028

The composition of the Technology Committee is as follows:

Mmes.Ariscurrent term until 2025Steegencurrent term until 2026Messrs.Durcan (c)current term until 2028Eastcurrent term until 2028

The composition of the ESG Committee is as follows:

Mmes.Conix (c)current term until 2025Steegencurrent term until 2026Mr.Everkecurrent term until 2026