## Proposed Nonmember Speakers The Steering Committee - May 27, 2025

Zach Kaiser	College of Arts and Letters
Danielle Nicole DeVoss	College of Arts & Letters
Kristy Cooper Stein	College of Education
Salah D Hassan	College of Arts & Letters
Nermis Mieses	College of Music
Dodd Sledge	College of Veterinary Medicine
Naveen Khanna	Broad College of Business
Amanda Flaim	James Madison College
Nathan Tykocki	College of Osteopathic Medicine
Víctor Rodríguez-Pereira	College of Arts & Letters
Lorraine J Weatherspoon	College of Agriculture and Natural Resources
Michael Roland Williams	College of Human Medicine
David Ewoldsen	College of Communication Arts & Sciences
Rabindra Ratan	College of Communication Arts & Sciences
Yael Aronoff	James Madison College